Click to jump to the other pages of this issue, Winter 2001


Volume 51 Number 2 Winter 2001

Aggie Panorama (USPS NO.381-120) is published quarterly by New Mexico State University/ Room 185/Milton Hall, Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001. 

Periodical postage paid at Las Cruces, NM 88001. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to Aggie Panorama/ MSC 3AS/ P.O. Box 30001/ NMSU Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001. 

Alumni Association, MSC 3AS/ P.O. Box 30001/ Las Cruces, NM
88003-8001, 505-646-3616

Alumni Association Officers
Steve Boudreau, ’80, president; Ermelinda V. Quintela ’86, ’88,’94, president elect; Eula Fern Thompson ’65, secretary/treasurer; Anna Mejia Chieffo ’91, past president.

Executive Council
Vince Boudreau, ’54; Denny Calhoun ’62; Jaime X. Castillo, ’92, ’93; William “Bill” Connor, ’84, ’00; Avery Culbertson, ’00; Cindy Farmer, ’76; Shari Jones ’80, ’82; Sandra M. Lowry, ’78, ’83; Josephine Salazar Lytle, ’83; Fred G. Mobley, ’87, v91; Tom C. Williams, ’68; Jack Ward, ’40.

Alumni Association Staff
Executive Director/Debbie Widger, '81, '93.

Panorama Staff
Editor/Rita A. Popp, ’93; Aggie Whirl Editors/Nohemi L. Perez, Julie Hughes, ’95; Writers/Karl Hill, Julie Hughes, ’95, Nena Singleton, Jack King, Ann Palormo, Linda G. Harris, ’80; Campus/Sports Editor/Julie Hughes, ’95; Student Writers/Erin Waldron, Sarah Wheeler; Photographer/Darren Phillips; Student Photographers/Meghann Dallin, Javier Peru; Designer/Ronnie Garver, ’97; Student Designer/Amanda Hawkins; Webmaster/Brian Stika.

Send questions/comments to Brian Stika, webmaster for Aggie Panorama.