Click here to jump to the other pages of this issue, Spring 2001

Volume 50 Number 2 Winter 2001

Aggie Panorama (USPS NO.381-120) is published quarterly by New Mexico State University/ Room 185/Milton Hall, Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001. 

Periodical postage paid at Las Cruces, NM 88001. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to Aggie Panorama/ MSC 3AS/ P.O. Box 30001/ NMSU Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001. 

Alumni Association Officers
Anna Mejia Chieffo, '91, president; Steve Boudreau, '80, president elect; Eula Fern Thompson, '65, secretary/treasurer; Anthony Chavez, '89, past president.

Executive Council
Denny Calhoun, '62; Reese L. Carson, '85; Jaime Castillo, '93; C. Quentin Ford, '49; Audrey Hartley, '85; Sandra M. Lowry, '78; Fred G. Mobley, '87, '91; Josephine Lytle, '83; Ermelinda V. Quintela, '86, '88, '94; Tom C. Williams, '68; Jack Ward, '40.

Alumni Association Staff
Executive Director/Debbie Widger, '81, '93.

Panorama Staff
Editor/Rita A. Popp, '93; Aggie Whirl Editors/Nohemi Perez, Julie Hughes, '95; Writers/Karl Hill, Nena Singleton, Jack King, Ann Palormo, Linda G. Harris, '80; Student Writers/Maria Lucero, Chris Minnick, Ivan Chavez; Photographer/Michael Kiernan; Student Photographers/Melissa Alderete, Deja Cloud, Megahn Dallin; Designer/Ronnie Garver, '97; Student Designer/Paula Fierro-James; Webmaster/Brian Stika.

Send questions/comments to Brian Stika, webmaster for Aggie Panorama.