Jay Gogue
                                        NMSU's 20th President

Click here to jump to the other pages of this issue, Fall 2000

Volume 50 Number 1 Fall 2000

Aggie Panorama Aggie Panorama (USPS NO.381-120) is published quarterly by New Mexico State University/ Room 185/Milton Hall, Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001.

Periodical postage paid at Las Cruces, NM 88001. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to Aggie Panorama/ MSC 3AS/ P.O. Box 30001/ NMSU Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001.

NMSU Alumni Association, MSC 3AS/ P.O. Box 30001/ Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001, 505-646-3616

Alumni Association Officers
Anna Mejia Chieffo, '91, president; Steve Boudreau, '80, president elect; Eula Fern Thompson, '65, secretary/treasurer; Anthony Chavez, '89, past president

Executive Council
Denny Calhoun, '62; C. Quentin Ford, '49; Reese L. Carson, '85; Audrey Hartley, '85, '87; Fred G. Mobley, '87, '91; Ermelinda V. Quintela, '86; Sandra M. Lowry, '78; Josephine Lytle, '83; Tom C. Williams, '68; Jack Ward, '40

Alumni Association Staff
Executive Director/Debbie Widger, '81, '93

Panorama Staff
Editor/Rita A. Popp, '93; Aggie Whirl Editors/Sylvia Saenz Franco, '95; Dan Trujillo, '92; Writers/Karl Hill; Nena Singleton; Dan Trujillo, '92; Ann Palormo; Student Writer/Chris Minnick; Photographer/Michael Kiernan; Student Photographer/Deja Cloud; Designer/Ronnie Garver, '97; Webmaster/Nick Briseno.

Send questions/comments to Nick Briseno webmaster for Aggie Panorama.